The 7 questions you always wanted to ask lesbians*

24 09 2009
  1. How did you become lesbian? The same way you became straight.
  2. How do you find girlfriends? I use pheromones
  3. What do you do in bed? Please read the graphic description provided here.
  4. How do you have sex with a woman? How do you have sex with a woman or man or whoever it is you do it with?
  5. Did your parents fighting make you lesbian? I wish. I would be assured of most women around me turning lesbian!
  6. Are you a man hater? Yes, but I would like to state here that I love my father, brother, male cousin, two gay friends, my ex-boss, my guru the English professor and the boyfriends of my three best friends.
  7. Who is the man in your relationship? If I wanted a man, why the fuck would I be lesbian?

*For further information on lesbians please read a book or surf the net.

Vak


Actions

Information

8 responses

24 09 2009
vatura

oo i love it! – vatura-

25 09 2009
themissingsandwich

Brilliantly put ladies! 😀

25 09 2009
pol sambol

very funny! how about adding – “were you born that way?”

25 09 2009
Electra

Yes, I think ‘were you born that way?’ would be an appropriate addition to this!

Hilarious!

26 09 2009
Vak

Thank you everyone. And yes, I don’t know why I missed ‘were you born that way?’!!! What would be the answer you would give to that?? And please share any other questions you can think of 😉
Vak

29 09 2009
Guy

How about “do you like people watching ? ” “or do you change partners often ?”
Why on earth do people assume that same sex is more wanton that
opposite sex ?

My favorite all time of course is “does it hurt ?”

6 08 2013
canon-pixma.pl

Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I
guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but
I’m still new to everything. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

22 11 2015
looking to fuck

A hook up internet site for your Sexual Connoisseur.
It contains an enormous database like Grownup Friend Finder with an emphasis on sexual
tastes.

Leave a comment