Why I’m not a real lesbian.

17 07 2010

L Word irritated me and I can’t remember the bits I watched

I don’t keep track of lesbian singers and K.D.Lang’s music is just ok

Ellen de Generes is not always funny just because she’s a lesbian

Sometimes I would rather spend time with my straight friends than fellow lizzies

I never had a crush on my female teachers and classmates

I don’t think all girl on girl action in movies is hot

I don’t recommend stupid movies just because there is a lesbian in it

I won’t like you just because you are another lesbian

I like wearing my nails long

Actions

Information

3 responses

17 07 2010
me

L word is a bunch of crap
Kd had a few good songs. Chris pureka is good to look at. People called melissa should just shush.
Ellen makes me laugh in her standup comedy, I can mostly do without the talkshow
Straight friends are just as good as any other kind
I had crushes on teachers and a few classmates
Girl on girl action in films is usually fake crap
I never recommend ‘bound’ either
You don’t have to like me, sure, but we still belong to the same tribe
My nails are short

😉

20 07 2010
Vak

Ha, you just gave me another name – Chris Pureka! And yes, we do belong to the same tribe ;D

20 07 2010
me

Alix olson? 🙂

Leave a Reply

